Warehouse Toy Sales in Sumner

This sounds so great and perfect timing for Christmas shopping. There is no way I would spend any significant time at a mall, or other major toy retailer. I do most my Christmas shopping online. It helps keeps me from standing in line at the Post Office for a large amount of time too.

Sounds Fun Mom has a great warehouse sale by Mega Brands listed on her website. It looks really cool. I haven’t been, but with three little boys in the house, I need to check this out! Historically, I hear they have a Toys For Tots drive during the sale. She also has some great tips about shopping the sale.  **Picture from SoundsFunMom.com website.

Times/Dates:

  • Thursday, November 15th 11:30AM-6:30PM
  • Friday, November 16th 11:30AM-6:30PM
  • Saturday, November 17th 9AM-5:30PM
Leave a Reply

