2013 Free Entrance Days At Point Defiance Zoo

If you are Tacoma resident, you can get into the zoo for free! All it takes is proof of residency: letter, drivers license etc. And for you to show up!

So, show up! Enjoy what Tacoma has to offer. You won’t be sorry, unless you show up late and it’s really, really crowded. Even then, it’s fun!

Saturday, Jan. 26
Thursday, Feb. 7
Thursday, Feb. 28
Tuesday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Mar. 21
Wednesday, Apr. 10
Wednesday, May 8
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Wednesday, Oct. 9
Tuesday, Oct. 29
Thursday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Dec. 5

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s