We’re Twins, its the SAME slobber

I knew kids were gross. I knew they, especially boys, were covered in mud, spiders and snot. But sometimes, what I say to them or better yet, what they say to each other is nothing short of spectacular! Just the other day:

Sean: Mom can I have a drink out of your water bottle (Came out kind of like a grunt and a point

20121119-092717.jpg

with a please attached)

Archie: Im next (actual words, I was impressed)

Archie: Why is the straw all wet?

Sean: I just finished.

Archie: Ugh! (takes his shirt to wipe off the straw)

Sean: We are twins; it’s the same slobber.

Archie: Nope, your gross.

Yep, its the same slobber AND it’s pretty gross!

One thought on “We’re Twins, its the SAME slobber

Leave a Reply

