Ivory 2 in 1 Hair and Bath Wash – A Review

Image from InfluensterI don’t know about you, but I have a long history with Ivory soap. I remember the commercials as a little girl. Its what we used as kids growing up. Our family always liked that it was pure and as kids we thought it was cool the soap would float.

Now, I have become a member of Influenster and they sent me the Ivory 2 in 1 Hair & Bath Wash to try out and give a review.

First, I was pleased with the brand. As I mentioned before, I have used the product for many years in my not so distant youth.

Second, I smelled the product and it smelled clean, just like I remembered.

Third, I didn’t need two products to clean my kids after a hard day of playing in the sun and the dirt. I washed my kids head to toe with one product and when their hair dried, it wasn’t dried out and they didn’t need a ton of lotion on their bodies either. (Our family has VERY dry skin)

Overall, I would definitely recommend this product to anyone with kids.

**I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

Leave a Reply

