Tax questions answered

30SecondMomIts another Helpful tip Tuesday.

If you are on twitter, follow me @TacomaLynette and the #30SecondMom chat on Wednesday the 5thof March for a great twitter chat about taxes.

A couple of weeks ago I posted a tip about 10 Tips for Tax Time. Well, now is your chance to speak interactively and learn even more about taxes. If you haven’t filed your taxes yet, or if you are just curious about taxes, join the chat. 8pm CT/6pm PT  RSVP for prizes: ow.ly/jcOXt

I love the 30 Second Mom group. I am honored to be a contributor, but even more so to interact with these fine ladies. What I love about this group is there are a bunch of great, kind ladies out there who have the knowledge to help one another. They do it, with tips that take just 30 seconds to read on their smart phone app. Super easy and super helpful. Its a group of ladies who help without judging and a group that has some great ideas too!

Join the chat, register for prizes, download the app. Then, you can have tips ALL day EVERY day for whatever life throws at you.

2 thoughts on “Tax questions answered

  1. Hi! I nominated your wonderful blog for the Liebster Award. I’m never sure if people enjoy getting these nominations and participating or not, but I have enjoyed your blog very much. I think your writing is wonderful, and I wanted to send a little shout-out to say so. Please don’t feel that you have to participate, but please know how much your blog and your writing means to others. Thank you for blogging!

    Here are the Liebster details, if you choose to accept and participate: http://blogofloveliness.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/the-liebster-award-part-i/

    🙂

    • Thank you! You are so sweet! I love your writing! It makes me think of a really great conversation with a fun quirky friend. Post coming shortly 🙂

Leave a Reply

